Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please type your message.

Contact Us Directly

Board of Directors Name E-Mail Address
PresidentAnthony Metrakospresident@wilba.net
SecretaryChristiane St-Amoursecretary@wilba.net
TreasurerSebastian Ferrarotreasurer@wilba.net
FacilitiesDemetra Mastathisfacilities@wilba.net
EquipmentNancy Tallmanequipment@wilba.net
Technical DirectorMike Hickeytechnical@wilba.net
Social MediaTina JonesTBD
Intercity - BoysMark Nowakowskiwilbavpintercity@gmail.com
Intercity - GirlsPerri Dicerniwilba.dg.intercity@gmail.com
House League - BoysTBDTBD
House League - GirlsTBDTBD
General Information E-Mail Address
General Inquiriesinfowilba@gmail.com
Registrationregistrar@wilba.net OR infowilba@gmail.com
Volunteeringvolunteer@wilba.net
Sponsorshipssponsor@wilba.net

Contact Info

General Inquiries - infowilba@gmail.com

Registration - registrar@wilba.net OR infowilba@gmail.com

Volunteering - volunteer@wilba.net

Sponsorships - sponsor@wilba.net